summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/wiki/src/contribute/meetings.mdwn
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
Diffstat (limited to 'wiki/src/contribute/meetings.mdwn')
-rw-r--r--wiki/src/contribute/meetings.mdwn4
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/wiki/src/contribute/meetings.mdwn b/wiki/src/contribute/meetings.mdwn
index 8503b6b..3d65896 100644
--- a/wiki/src/contribute/meetings.mdwn
+++ b/wiki/src/contribute/meetings.mdwn
@@ -10,7 +10,7 @@ to become one.
- The **3rd** day of the month if it's a day between Monday and
Thursday (inclusive)
- The **6th** day of the month otherwise
-- **Time**: 20:00 Berlin time (18:00 or 19:00 UTC, depending on the date)
+- **Time**: 19:00 Berlin time (17:00 or 18:00 UTC, depending on the date)
- **Location**: [[`tails-dev` XMPP chatroom|contribute/chat]]
If you want to get involved but don't know yet how, please introduce
@@ -19,7 +19,7 @@ interested in.
The meeting might not be the most adequate time and place to properly
introduce newcomers to the development process, but at least it should
-be a fine place to know each others, and schedule a better suited event.
+be a fine place to know each other, and schedule a better suited event.
# Preparing a discussion